Get in Touch

For general enquiries or further information please email:

Worcester Civic Society Officers 2022/2023

President: David Birtwhistle

Vice President: Stephen Inman

Chairman: Phil Douce

Vice Chair: Jan Scrine

Hon. Secretary: John Wickson

Hon. Treasurer: Stephen Inman

Membership Secretary: Diana Nutting

Programme Secretary : Jan Scrine

Chair of Planning Panel : Heather Barrett

Archivist: Chris Wilkinson

Scroll to Top